Bibrave Product Review: XX2i USA 1

Disclaimer: I received a XX2i sunglasses to review as part of being a BibRave Pro. Learn more about becoming a BibRave Pro (ambassador), and check out BibRave.com to review find and write race reviews!

I’ve been looking for some decent sunglasses for some time that I a) remember to wear and b) fit my face. I was beyond thrilled when I had the chance to test out some XX2i sunglasses for BibRave! We’ve worked with them before and had the chance to use them again.

Looking at you with one eye wide covered

The details:

Cost: $59.99 and over

What you get:

A good amount of stuff! Glasses plus a case and different colored tips to swap out (in addition to a nose piece). The case is bulky, but sturdy. Quite honestly, in my car, I use my car glasses holder to keep them safe and so they don’t get smashed by my work bag.

Warranty: Lifetime

Return: up to 365 days after purchase (but why would you want to?)

The glasses are light and definitely give you good eye protection from the sun. I wish Cleveland had more sun the past few weeks for me to wear them more. Or if I actually had more sun to drive and run in the past few days.

Only downside that I found was that they fogged up while I was running, just a hint (really only once). I’m thinking I got to pull them back just a hint, but I love them!!

Being that it’s the end of the year and just after the holidays, buy a pair for yourself for half off with XX2iRocks

Website      Instagram       Facebook       Twitter

Happy New Year and hope 2015 treated you well!

 

About drrunner
8 time marathoner, 65 ish time 1/2 marathoner with a bucket list item to hit all 50 states. BibRave Pro, Doctor and a mix of insanity

3 Responses to Bibrave Product Review: XX2i USA 1

  1. Pingback: XX2i USA 1 Sunglasses – Review | Angie Runs

  2. Pingback: BibRave Product Review: xx2i Hawaii Sunglasses | drrunner

  3. Pingback: BibRave Product Review: xx2i Australia Sunglasses | drrunner

Leave a comment

Daddy, Did You Win?

Juggling being a husband, a father, work, and running

franklyrunning

Follow my journey in running, hiking, biking, and the outdoors!

Out Running

outrunning our goals together

athlettuce

Eating Plants and Running the 50 States

Mom in the Mtns

The adventures of a mom (and her wild child) in the mountains of Alaska

Angie Runs

3.1 - 6.2 - 13.1 - 26.2 - 50k

for the love of nike

tales from a conflicted sneakerhead

The Fit Wanderer.

forever wandering

Keny'inz 2012

"Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they shall be satisfied." Matthew 5:6

the fight and flight response

running through the wall, one goal at a time

Simple Speedy Snacks

Recipes and stories about snacking

bearrunner

Just another WordPress.com site

Run The Long Road

hard work, determination, and a little luck...